Facebook

Let's be friends. We'll post lots of fun pictures!

Twitter

Following us is fun, especially the live stream.

The Church Party Bar

Still Rockin' Since 1979

Tickets & Events

Sundays

Tickets For Sundays

If you already know when you are coming to party with us you can...

Get Tickets

Upcoming Sundays

Planning a birthday party, stag do, hen party or big group outing? You've come to the right place. Read about all of our upcoming events and take your pick.

 

Sunday 20th April 2014

Easter Party and Monday off work smile

Get Tickets

 

Sunday 4th May 2014

Bank Holiday and there's a wee match on at Twickers we heard

Get Tickets

 

Sunday 25th May 2014

Another Bank Holiday Sunday, let's party like there's no work on Monday smile

Get Tickets

 

Sunday 1st June 2014

The Boat Party smile #ahoysailor

Get Tickets

 

Sunday 1st June 2014

The second Church Session to grace the fair city of Dublin

Tickets coming soon

 

Sunday 20th July 2014

The Church with a bonus World Record attempt for Human Tetris, because we can!

Get your tickets!

 

Sunday 24th August 2014

Summer bank holiday Sunday

Tickets coming soon

 

Sunday 21st September 2014

Back to school

Tickets coming soon

 

Sunday 12th October 2014

Our birthday

Tickets coming soon

 

Sunday 2nd November

The Halloween Church

Tickets coming soon

 

Sunday 21st December

The Christmas Party

Tickets coming soon

 

 

 

 

 

Need help with an idea for your fancy dress?
Just press the button.

Super Hero

Other Events

All quiet for now but it will be here when it happens.

You All Are From Everywhere